Scroll to content
School Logo

Medstead Church of England Primary School

Achieving excellence for all children

within an inspiring and inclusive environment

Staff List and Responsibilities

Staff List and Responsibilities


Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mr Hunt




Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1 Class Teachers


EY&KS1 Leader- Mrs Pullen (YR)

Leader for PSHE, BV and SMSC


Miss Cheesman (Y1)

 Leader for History


Mrs Starr (Y2)

Leader for Junior Road Safety Officers


Key Stage 2 Class Teachers


Mrs Bennett (Y3)

Leader for R.E


Mrs Anderson (Y3)

Leader for Geography


Miss Pierce(Y4)

Leader for PE


Mrs Hickey (Y5 & AHT)

Leader for English, Art and D.T


Mrs Carpenter (Y5)

Leader for Science


KS2 Leader- Mrs Burningham (Y6)

Leader for Maths


Mrs Marks (Y6)

Leader for Music


Mr Hill

Joint Head of Specialist Provision for the Deaf

Leader for Computing


Mrs Crook

Joint Head of Specialist Provision for the Deaf

Leader for Pupil Premium


Mrs Harris

Leader for MFL


Forest School Leader - Mrs Henderson

Leader for Outdoor Education


Special Educational Needs

Mrs Ricks 

SENCO—Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator



Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Bernhardt

Mrs Dickinson

Mrs Flood

Miss Scrase

Mrs Swift

Mrs White

Mrs Male

Mrs Acott

Miss Gadd

Ms Kinnear

Mrs Maloney

Mrs Marlow

Mr Angell

Mrs Chocian

Mrs McKenna

Mrs Climpson

Mrs Maloney



Peripatetic Music Teachers

Miss Lawlor (Violin)

Mrs Wilson (Woodwind/Recorder)

Mrs Whitehouse (Keyboard)

Rock & Pop Foundation (Guitar)



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Dabrowski - Lead Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Mills

Mrs Trincal

Mrs Painell



(Specialist Provision for the Deaf)

Mrs Caws

Mr Cooke

Miss Labrosse

Mrs Swain

Mrs Walsh

Mrs Warburton

Mrs Samson

Mrs Male

Mr Wettone

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Finch



Office Staff

Mrs Brench -

Finance Officer/ Business Manager

Mrs Pate -

Admin Officer

Miss Harrington -

Admin Officer



Mr MacCallum